arrow-leftarrow-rightmagnifying-glassshare-iconshopping-cart-iconstar-iconuser-icon
Close

ALL YOU CAN CIRCUS!

We’re thrilled with the circus shows we have on offer this year, so we’ve made a tidy little package to ensure you can see all three of them, without breaking the budget.

Buy your Circus Multipass here and you can catch Casting OffChasing Smoke and Laser Kiwi at 15% off the regular price – that’s all three award-winning festival shows for under $80!

HOW TO REDEEM YOUR PASS

Step 1: Simply purchase your Circus Multipass below. Once through checkout, you will receive a unique serial number found on your receipt (which will be emailed to you).

Step 2: Proceed to book tickets to the circus shows as per usual. When booking your tickets, enter your serial number into the Code section of the event to redeem the Multipass.

Please note: Upon purchasing your Circus Multipass, YOU MUST DO Step 2 straight away! Purchasing the Circus Multipass (Step 1) without then booking the shows (Step 2) will not grant you tickets to the shows. If an event has sold out and you have not redeemed a ticket you will not be admitted entry. Redeeming events is completely free – no additional costs apply once the Pass has been purchased.

Book Now

Time: Various Times

Dates: Fri 12 July, Fri 19 July, Sat 13 July, Sat 20 July, Thu 11 July, Thu 18 July, Tue 16 July, Tue 9 July, Wed 10 July, Wed 17 July

Price: $76.50

Address: 1 Queen Elizabeth Drive, Bondi Beach 2026

Transport Options
Filter Events

Stay in the loop

Subscribe for updates from Bondi Feast!