arrow-leftarrow-rightmagnifying-glassshare-iconshopping-cart-iconstar-iconuser-icon
Close

Housed in the Upstairs Bathrooms at the festival, Under and Over is an unticketed installation piece exploring the beauty and unpredictability of the ocean through projected, layered visuals and ambient sound design.

A collaboration between video artist Marnie Vaughn and music and sound company Signal Creative (Emma Hoy and Caroline Wallace), Under and Over is a stylised and imaginative tribute to the ocean. The installation is a sensory experience, taking audience members under and over the waves as it moves between gentle beauty and dangerous depths.

Created specifically for Bondi Feast from local sights and sounds that have been re-imagined to create a magical, captivating space for festival-goers.

Created by Emma Hoy, Marnie Vaughn and Caroline Wallace

This is a FREE unticketed installation.

Dates: Fri 20 July, Fri 27 July, Sat 21 July, Sat 28 July, Thu 19 July, Thu 26 July, Tue 17 July, Tue 24 July, Wed 18 July, Wed 25 July, Past Events July

Room: Festival Bathrooms

Address: 1 Queen Elizabeth Drive, Bondi Beach 2026

Transport Options
Filter Events

Stay in the loop

Subscribe for updates from Bondi Feast!